HMLC001 – Heimlich 1

Come. Come closer. Come with us!
And enter the world we are living in.
The journey begins and we are happy to introduce our first release on Heimlich Musik! Close your eyes and refill your soul with pure energy of deceleration.
We want to thank all the artists who joined us on this ride!

Release April 2nd on Bandcamp

Mastering: Ken Hayakawa
Artwork: Vakat

Kommentare sind geschlossen.